Contact Us

IN AN EMERGENCY, DIAL 911

Yolo County Fire Dispatch: 530-666-8920

Winters Fire Department
700 Main Street, Winters, CA 95694

Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm, Monday thru Friday

Fax: 530-795-5434
Phone: 530-795-4131

To request a copy of a fire report, please email wifd.records@wintersfire.org

Administrative Secretary: Gabby Roberts, ext 231 Gabby.Roberts@wintersfire.org

Administrative Coordinator: Karla Ferguson, ext. 120  Karla.Ferguson@winterspolice.org

Fire Chief: Brad Lopez, ext. 232  brad.lopez@wintersfire.org

Operations & Training Captain: Matthew Schechla, ext. 230 Matthew.Schechla@wintersfire.org

Prevention Captain: Art Mendoza, ext. 233   Art.Mendoza@wintersfire.org

Fleet/Facilities & EMS Captain, Cheyne Baumgart, ext 230  Cheyne.Baumgart@wintersfire.org

Winters Fire Department